Filter by
  • Robert R

    WEST CHAZY, NY | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    Friendly and helpful staff

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    May 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Disa S

    WEST CHAZY, NY | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Michelle was amazing--very friendly when checking me in. Reminded me that I could use my GM Reward Points to save a little money, as well!!!

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    May 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Martha B

    CADYVILLE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    I appreciate knowing what to expect for service and cost and the time taken to make sure my questions were answered! Thank you

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    May 7, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Thomas F

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    First visit since ownership change. The sevice rep I have had since 2009 is gone.Joe is the only salesman I recognize. I didn’t see the cats that have been there forever. I own 3 cars All from Knights……now I don’t know.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    May 7, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to hello@brennanbuickgmc.com.
  • Diane A

    CHAMPLAIN, NY | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    Waited hour and half for a oil change and tire rotation, wasn’t very impressed.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    April 30, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Brian J

    ROUSES POINT, NY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    Oil change and tire rotation. In and out. Get it done.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    April 30, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William M

    WILLSBORO, NY | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    timely and thorough

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    April 26, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Carlee C

    PERU, NY | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2022
    My car was done in just over an hour for a tire rotation, oil change and change of filter.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    April 25, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bruce H

    KEESEVILLE, NY | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Hassle free

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    April 22, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ingrid C

    KEENE, NY | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Glad to see that the service experience continues to be a great one after the transition to Brendan Buick. Delighted to see my old friends like Keith & Michelle.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    May 3, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Brennan Buick GMC and we can't wait to see you again, have a great day.