Filter by
  • Bridget M

    LAKE PLACID, NY | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Every time I visit Brennan it's been a great experience. The Staff is warm and welcoming. My appointments are quick and efficient.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    February 1, 2023
    Bridget, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tristan C

    CADYVILLE, NY | 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    VERY KNOWLEDGABLE

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    January 31, 2023
    Tristan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Christine Z

    CHATEAUGAY, NY | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Appointment went as expected, Service Rep was wonderful

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Christine, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Diane A

    CHAMPLAIN, NY | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Everything was great, but was never offered a loaner vehicle

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Diane, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jamie L

    PERU, NY | 2013 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2023
    I had an oil change and inspection that went according to plan. However, I would like to say that I’ve tried the last three times I’ve been there to get my recall taken care of. I would like this fixed sooner than later since it has to do with an airbag default. I also inquired on buying two tires if you could find them. Thanks for asking. Jamie Lozier

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    January 16, 2023
    Jamie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Adam B

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Easy, fast, and great service!

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    January 11, 2023
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Wesley Z

    CHATEAUGAY, NY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Helpful and courteous

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    January 10, 2023
    Wesley, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Jesse K

    BROOKLYN, NY | 2013 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2023
    The all round experience beyond greatness.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    January 2, 2023
    Jesse, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Josh S

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    In and out in a timely manner

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    December 26, 2022
    Josh, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Martha B

    CADYVILLE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and kindness of Julian to do his best to get our issues resolved❤️

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    December 22, 2022
    Martha, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!