Filter by
  • Daniel B

    CADYVILLE, NY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2021
    Service work was good. Waited for over 2 hrs in waiting area for them to do lube oil filter and mount snd balance 4 tires. Not sure it should have taken that long.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    December 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Dennis C

    SCHUYLER FALLS, NY | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    On time service.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    December 3, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Knight Buick GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lois B

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    They did the job in a prompt manner. The waiting room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and courteous.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    December 1, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Knight Buick GMC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jack S

    SCHUYLER FALLS, NY | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    Great experience from srart to finish. Answered questions and explained things very well. Would definitely recommend Knights to anyone.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    December 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Caroline B

    KEESEVILLE, NY | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    It was my first introduction to Knight GMC. I didn’t purchase my vehicle from their dealership because they didn’t have the car I wanted in stock. Even though I didn’t buy it from them, they provided excellent service. Michelle was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    December 2, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found Michelle was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Gloria L

    PERU, NY | 2010 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Very pleased with service, updates, and car performance following work completed. Excellent. Thankyou

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    November 28, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Robert S

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    I give this service appointment a FAIR, do to a rattle in the right rear corner panel. The rattle was notice as I was driving home, before the service I never had a rattle noise. It sounds like a tool left behind or a wiring harness tapping on the corner panel. Being away on holiday I am unable to return to Knights to get it looked at this week. I will need to bring it in soon, I have looked under vehicle but nothing seen. I will say the service at knights is good, just this time not happy at all.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    November 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (518) 563-2000 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Eric C

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    I received fast, efficient and professional service at a great price. Always a great experience at knights Buick gmc

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Deb C

    PERU, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable…work with you to meet your needs time wise whenever possible.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    November 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Knight Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charles P

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    easy

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    November 24, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!