Filter by
  • Tony R

    PERU, NY | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    excellent fast and courteous

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Tony, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Jason R

    WEST CHAZY, NY | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 25, 2022
    Very satisfied

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    September 26, 2022
    Jason, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • William M

    WILLSBORO, NY | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Good service from Dan, Price of replacement tire was extreme. Dura Trac P275/55R20 Brennan price $369.12, GoodYear $303.00 $66.12 OVER Warranty work well done.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at hello@brennanbuickgmc.com so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Kenyon S

    MONTPELIER, VT | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    The vehicle never had the DEF tank filled up. I found a little scratches throughout the paint. But the salesman did a good job

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    September 20, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Brennan Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David S

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Fast, professional, friendly service from initial call for appointment, service area, follow call and pick up. Cashier friendly and attentive. Brennan Buick Dealership is impressive, clean and looks well managed. Work area looks perfect. Highly recommended. I'm pleased to have purchased there and be a customer. Will deal there again as needed. 1st stop. Sales, service, follow up care, Well done.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    September 20, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Peter C

    CHAMPLAIN, NY | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Service was quick and efficient

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Arvella T

    HOGANSBURG, NY | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2022
    Very nice people that work there. Always helping me questions . Service is great.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for choosing Brennan Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jessie B

    ELLENBURG DEPOT, NY | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    I was happy to see Keith back in the Service department

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Melanie S

    MORRISONVILLE, NY | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Service Dept is punctual and very friendly during checkin. Waiting area is comfortable. Owner is kept updated for any delays or problems.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    September 9, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William N

    MORRISONVILLE, NY | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    No cats!! Clean waiting area. I'm not sure if you have free Wi-Fi but you should and plugs for charging Electronic devices. Also have a courtesy wash and vacuum of vehicles that have been serviced by your dealership. Maybe your technicians should make it a habit to wipe the grease from their hands off the steering wheel. It's gross.

    Response from Brennan Buick GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!